91ߣƵ

Close search

Admission Counselors

Admission Office

(440) 826-2222, admission@bw.edu

Office Hours

Summer (May 6 - Aug. 23, 2024): Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.; Friday, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Academic Year:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Admission Contacts

Leadership

Scott A. Schulz
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(440) 826-8013, saschulz@bw.edu

Contacts for First-Year Students

Primary contact: (440) 826-2222, admission@bw.edu

Joyce Cendroski
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@bw.edu

Meredith Cannon
Associate Director of Admission
(440) 826-8011, mcannon@bw.edu

Ricki Janis
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-8008, rjanis@bw.edu

Martell Prayear
Assistant Director of Admission
Coordinator of Multicultural Students
(440) 826-8020, mprayear@bw.edu

Kelsey Zolac
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-2429, kzolac@bw.edu

Kenadee Bryant
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8025, kbryant@bw.edu 

Nicole Gladish
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2092, ngladish@bw.edu

Allison Karrenbauer
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8009, akarrenb@bw.edu

Jaleel Richardson
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2435, jrichard@bw.edu 

Emily Fagan-Zirm
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8023, efaganzi@bw.edu

Contact for Conservatory of Performing Arts Students

Matthew Miller
Director of Performing Arts Admission, BW Conservatory
(440) 826-2367, mmiller@bw.edu

Contacts for Transfer Students

Primary contact: (440) 826-2222, transfer@bw.edu

Joyce Cendroski
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@bw.edu

Darice Cundiff
Transfer and Graduate Admission Coordinator
(440) 826-8017, dcundiff@bw.edu

Shari Fox
Transfer Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8039, sfox@bw.edu

Contacts for Graduate and Post-Baccalaureate Students

Primary contact: (440) 826-8012, graduate@bw.edu

Kate Glaser
Director of Admission, Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-8016, kglaser@bw.edu

Lauryn Rosinski
Assistant Director of Admission, Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-2915, lrosinsk@bw.edu

Mariah Halata
Admission Counselor, Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-8005, mhalata@bw.edu 

Darice Cundiff
Transfer and Graduate Admission Coordinator
(440) 826-8017, dcundiff@bw.edu